In which there is much chocolate sauce..

We got out new fridge today. (By the way, HUZZAH!!). I had to unload our old one out on the counter, so food was everywhere. I went through our food and got rid of some old stuff.

On the counter was a small container of chocolate sauce that we had gotten from HuHot.

#1 got up on the counter and said, “Open? Open?” I, distracted with making something else, pointed out that it was just chocolate.

But #1 was still insistent, so I, still distracted, popped it open.

Next thing I know, he is chugging the chocolate sauce back like it is a shot of NyQuil.

I’m ashamed of how much chocolate he drank before I took it away.

He had a chocolate sauce mustache. I should have taken a picture.

Leave a Reply

